• Breaking News

    Pk Live Info

    PK Live Info

    PSL Fixtures 2017 Schedule | Points Table | Teams Squads

    PSL Fixtures 2017 Schedule
    PSL Logo
    Very first time in Pakistan, cricket glory will be shown in the month of Feb 2017. Pakistan faced very critical situations in past few years, since 2002 cricket series is abandoned by new Zealand when they faced suicide bomb attack outside their hotel, after that many cricket teams show their backs to Pakistan due to terror attacks, the reason was is valid but they don't have to do this.

    Long time no entertainment in the history of Green Shirts Cricket. Now we are getting back our pride that we lost many years back.
    Many evidences showed that all done by Indian Spy Agencies (RAW) because they are trying to end cricket from Pakistan, now we have organized league last year and the response we get is very positive, so PSL final will be held in Lahore that is very first step to show other countries to visit Pakistan.
    PSL T20 - Pakistan Super League 2017 entering in new era of cricket, Comprehensive Coverage of Pakistan Super League (PSL) T20 in 2017 with latest news, updates, PSL Fixtures, squads & teams information. PSL T20 is part of Pakistan Times Network which will cover the whole event live with scores, photos & videos.
    Click on the blue background link if you are interested in watching that particular match live scorecard online and you don't want to miss any thing about PSL (Pakistan Super League)

    PSL Schedule 2017

    1. February 9, 2017 Opening Ceremony Dubai
    2. February 9, 2017 Peshawar Zalmi vs Islamabad United Dubai [PZ: 190/9 vs IU: 175/3 (won D/L Method)]
    3. February 10, 2017 Lahore Qalandars vs Quetta Gladiators Dubai [QG: 136/9 (Won By 8 runs) vs LQ:128]
    4. February 10, 2017 Karachi Kings vs Peshawar Zalmi Dubai[KK: 118/7 vs PZ: 119/3 (Won by 7 Wickets)]
    5. February 11, 2017 Islamabad United vs Lahore Qalandars Dubai[IU: 158/7 vs LQ:160/4 (Won by 6 Wickets)]
    6. February 11, 2017 Quetta Gladiators vs Karachi Kings Dubai[KK: 159/8 vs QG:160/3 (Won by 7 Wickets)]
    7. February 12, 2017 Peshawar Zalmi vs Lahore Qalandars Dubai[LQ: 59/10 vs PZ: 60/7 (won by 3 wickets)]
    8. February 15, 2017 Islamabad United vs Quetta Gladiators Sharjah[]
    9. February 16, 2017 Lahore Qalandars vs Karachi Kings Sharjah[]
    10. February 17, 2017 Peshawar Zalmi vs Quetta Gladiators Sharjah[]
    11. February 17, 2017 Karachi Kings vs Islamabad United Sharjah[]
    12. February 18, 2017 Quetta Gladiators vs Lahore Qalandars Sharjah[]
    13. February 18, 2017 Islamabad United vs Peshawar Zalmi Sharjah[]
    14. February 19, 2017 Peshawar Zalmi vs Karachi Kings Sharjah[]
    15. February 20, 2017 Lahore Qalandars vs Islamabad United Sharjah[]
    16. February 23, 2017 Karachi Kings vs Quetta Gladiators Dubai[]
    17. February 24, 2017 Peshawar Zalmi vs Lahore Qalandars Dubai[]
    18. February 24, 2017 Quetta Gladiators vs Islamabad United Dubai[]
    19. February 25, 2017 Lahore Qalandars vs Karachi Kings Dubai[]
    20. February 25, 2017 Peshawar Zalmi vs Quetta Gladiators Dubai[]
    21. February 26, 2017 Karachi Kings vs Islamabad United Dubai[]
    22. February 28, 2017 Playoff 1: Team 1 vs Team 2 Sharjah[]
    23. March 1, 2017 Playoff 2: Team 3 vs Team 4 Sharjah[]
    24. March 3, 2017 Playoff 3: Winner Playoff 2 vs Runner Up Playoff 1 Dubai[]

    Note: M » Matches Played, W » Won, L » Lost, T » Tied, NR » No Result, P » Points, RR » Run Rate
    Win – 2 points
    No Result – 1 point
    Tied – 1 point

    PSL Points Table 2017

    PSL 2017 Teams Players List

    PSL 2017 Teams Players List

    Islamabad United: Misbah-ul-Haq (captain), Shane Watson, Steven Finn, Sharjeel Khan, Mohammad Irfan, Samuel Badree, Mohammad Sami, Khalid Latif, Brad Haddin, Sam Billings, Hussain Talat, Amad Butt, Dwayne Smith, Ben Duckkett, Shadab Khan, Zohaib Khan, Saeed Ajmal, Imran Khalid, Asif Ali, Rumman Raees, Syed Muzammil Shah

    Karachi Kings: Kumar Sangakkara (captain), Shoaib Malik, Chris Gayle, Babar Azam, Ravi Bopara, Imad Wasim, Mohammad Amir, Safiullah Bangash, Shazaib Hasan, Sohail Khan, Kieron Pollard, Ryan McLaren, Khurram Manzoor, Kashif Bhatti, Abrar Ahmed, Abdul Hameed/Hasan Mohsin, Mahela Jayawardene, Usama Mir, Rahat Ali, Amad Alam

    Peshawar Zalmi: Darren Sammy (captain), Shahid Afridi, Sohaib Maqsood, Eoin Morgan, Wahab Riaz, Tilakaratne Dilshan, Mohammad Hafeez, Chris Jordan, Samit Patel, Kamran Akmal, Iftikhar Ahmed, Harris Sohail, Hasan Ali, Mohammad Asghar, Marlon Samuels, Andre Fletcher, Khushdil Shah, Shakib Al Hasan, Tamim Iqbal, Imran Khan (jr), Junaid Khan, M. Irfan Khan

    Quetta Gladiators: Sarfraz Ahmed (captain), Umar Gul, Asad Shafiq, Ahmed Shehzad, Mohammad Nawaz, Kevin Pietersen, Luke Wright, Rilee Rossouw, Mahmudullah Riyad, Anwar Ali, Tymal Mills, Hassan Khan, Nathan McCullum, Thisara Perera, Bismillah Khan, Mir Hamza, Zulfiqar Babar, Saad Nasim, Umar Amin, Noor Wali

    Lahore Qalandars: Brendon McCullum (captain), Azhar Ali, Aamer Yamin, Sohail Tanvir, Sunil Narine, Umar Akmal, Jason Roy, Yasir Shah, James Franklin, Mohammad Rizwan, Cameron Delport, Fakhar Zaman, Bilawal Bhatti, Ghulam Mudassar, Usman Qadir, Grant Elliot, Chris Green, Saif Badar, Mohammad Irfan (Jr.), Zafar Gohar

    Contact Form


    Email *

    Message *